You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just quit working for dutch whistleblower Ronald Bernard – here's why

in #whistleblower6 years ago

Hy mayb, I thank you very much for this post. As yourself, the first time I discovered on YouTube Ronald bernard, I was very interested and waiting for the second one, and listening further on I thought "here we are, somebody is talking". But thinking also that some pieces were missing and curious. Then started the bank video serie and it was all over for me. I searched and hoped to find clear minded who had understood that all this was just a cunning production in which R.Bernard would have played a part, role. And I saw the ITNJ video and heard his last production. And after some more research, finally your very concise article. Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59