WHISPER Gallery I. NOTHING ELSE MATTERS.

in #whisper6 years ago

I am very happy to take part in the fantastic project Whisper initiated by @mrblinddraw. For more details you can read here:

WHISPER Gallery I: New Curation Initiative for Artists and Creatives

I have made a painting "Nothing Else Matters" for Whisper Project. It is a continuation of the story started by @upheaver and @paolobeneforti.

Paolo's man lonely laying on the ground inspired me to create a woman for him. Those two don't need anybody. They don't need people entertaining at a ferris wheel at the background. They feel complete and balanced together.

It was symbolic but by coincidence I was making that painting on the 14th of February, Valentine's Day.

enter image description here
Nothing else matters. Oil, canvas 30x40.

The fantastic works which inspired me:

@upheaver

enter image description here

@paolobeneforti

enter image description here

Thank you, @mrblinddraw, for inviting me. It is big honour to me. And thank you, @upheaver and @paolobeneforti, for inspiring works!

I can't wait to see the work of the next participant and then to see the final result! Good luck, guys!

Sort:  

I like this art, great picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61016.36
ETH 3388.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56