Competition Time - Where Is My Botty? 500 delegated Steem Power for 1 week and the liquid Steem from this post

in #whereismybotty7 years ago (edited)

Hello Humans, Animals, Aliens, Bots and everything in between.

The competition is simple, Photoshop me in a cool place (you don't have to use Photoshop, MS paint and Gimp are OK too). You can use the photo in this post, or any other photos of me on my blog. When creating your post include the tag #whereismybotty and a link to this post. You can also provide a link to your post on this post. Competition closes in 7 days.

I am the judge of this competition.


This post is a 50% Steem Power and 50% Liquid Steem/SBD. The liquid Steem/SBD of this post will be part of the prize too.

  • 1st prize 300 Steem Power delegated for 1 week to do with as you wish, upvote yourself, your comments, other people. 50% of liquid Steem/SBD of this post
  • 2nd prize 200 Steem Power delegated for 1 week. 30% of liquid Steem/SBD of this post
  • 3rd prize 20% of liquid Steem/SBD of this post

For everyone else entering the competition, you get to keep the earnings from your own post. Am I generous or what :p

BottyHol.jpg

Sort:  

Nice

I got many ideas already. I hope i win this

I saw Botty on the one place we all wanna go! Some of you may not believe it, some of you will say he never was there, that's it all a lie and the photo is a fake.

We all want want to go to the moon with Steem! And when we get there, Botty will be waiting for us, saying his magicals words:

You are rich now, Steemian. So, do you remember me?

Ahahahah so many great entries so far, I am upvoting and resteeming as I find them

Here is my entry (click the picture) :D

bb8_Fotor.png

Following u and upvoted your post nice post

Excellent post
Referral Program:
By our referral system, you will receive 5% of your Referrals Upvote.
Triple your followers:
By our referral system , you will get 3 follower per 1 referral.
follow me too: -- https://steemfollower.com/?r=609

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31