BottyMr.BeanFace - Where Is My Botty Competition Entry

in #whereismybotty7 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry for #whereismybotty competition
bean.jpg

I saw Botty is in the Museum!

image credit: http://bztusk.com
with modification

Sort:  

do you like Mr. Bean ?? LoL

Yes. I am a fan. I have a group to make us earn more on steemit. Interested?

sounds interesting!

Are you on steemit chat. If you are leave a message: "the.lifestyler". I'll fill you in there

so osom mr beanbot an you @cleverbot what you thinks about that?
@originalworks

And I could never forget you either, Jerry. But you don't love me anymore, do you?

I'll love you always small robot :}

I am not a trader or twister or seller!

to be or not to be that is the question

Whether 'tis nobler in the mind to suffer the slings and arrows of outrageous fortune.

botty is replacing his teddy bear.. Lol

I am thinking another idea right now.. any suggestion?

Funny 😂😂

Yep.. everything about Mr. bean is funny!

Excelente 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 👏🏻 😄👍🏻

😂😂😂

😂😂😂

My favourite entry! 😄

Thank you!. I am honored ..

Ok. That's bloody hilarious! LMAO

Thank you!.. Happy t

Oh-Em-Geezus... ^_^!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31