My BOTTYMCBOTFACE went too far in Time, Space AND Beer...

in #whereismybotty7 years ago (edited)

I was interested in making an entry for @bottymcbotface post here

https://steemit.com/whereismybotty/@bottymcbotface/competition-time-where-is-my-botty-500-delegated-steem-power-for-1-week-and-the-liquid-steem-from-this-post

I thought this is going to be fun :D ..
I was impressed by some entries like the ones on the moon and beaches so I thought I make a similar debut and started looking for some space pictures to photoshop like this cool one here :)

newt-gingrich-astronaut-space-cropped-proto-custom_28.jpg

but then I thought why not sparkle it up with some brew over the moon lol

22917_3d_space_scene_astronaut_chilling_on_the_moon_with_beer-e1438978881741.jpg

(wait a minute)...
why not google the name and see what happens...
the name, is in itself, worthy for a search, I mean...
BOTTYMCBOTFACE

here is what I found..

lol

_91947728_sdaillustration_copyrightrollsroyce.jpg

..
a name given to a british royal explorer ship by some dude on a public petition

which made the whole thing hilarious
lol

.. one of these 2 guys in the video below went as far as saying
"I would marry boatymcboatface"
lol



Although the ship wasn't named so..
it was for its submerge
lol

1051539242.jpg

the memes went hard too
lol

clocky.jpg
124tpx.jpg
11hbw6.jpg
11ji35.jpg

fdaf30513fdf240910cb02a43822e70250a6a091647c6005b8d8283b0a546ce8.jpg

XD
I thought ..

this is it!! :D

I attempted to make my first tribute

I worked on a 3d model to give it different views and shades

moon24 - Copy.jpg

but I wasn't convinced...

b1.jpg

i wanted to give it more..

I kept thinking about space, the moon and that little refreshing BEER so I went to work...

bb_Fotor.png

Still.. I felt empty inside ..

something was missing
and the space around mcbotface seemed to enlarge that void

at this point I was thinking to just return to the ship on the sea
I often tend to complicate things :D

I wanted to give it a story..

I initially thought of animating it but then I thought that would be time consuming and I am not that skillful
I would go off time...
I was getting obsessed!
oooooooo

so I took it slow...

...but now I was thinking about the time left for the contest XD

(time..? time..! hmm... spaceship...end time.... )

en-iyi-dunyanin-sonu-konulu-kiyamet-filmleri.jpg

.. finally it clicked !

(as I knew it would)

but ofcourse...! ..

I would make the bot fly in a spaceship at midnight hour escaping total destruction

...it's almost midnight...

The absolute solar eclipse anticipated next month will be one of the most monumental cosmic occasions to ever be sighted in the United States. And as per a section of Christian groups, it also forecasts the apocalypse, on account of their translation of old scriptural prediction. Eclipse 2017
Read more: https://www.tuko.co.ke/247837-solar-eclipse-august-21-herald-world-doom-believers-convinced.html

So looks like the doomsday clock is exponentially accelerating

170126102442-doomsday-exlarge-169.jpg

...goodbye, earth...

bb9_Fotor.png

...HASTA LA "MCBOTVISTA"

bb82_Fotor.png

THE LAST OF THE "HEINECAN"...

bb8_Fotor.png

error message transmission 0089452xhr65f - end of post

Sort:  

thank you all!! :)

@whereismybotty You got my up vote brother!

Divertido.. Jeje

Boaty McPhelps.....this is a fab gif!

Phelpy Mcphelps to you! ;D

Congratulations @kingyus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

woww, so amazing.. i vote it @bottymcbotface

You like being right outside the sky 😂😂

Flagged you today for repeated spam.

Stop it.

I am sorry I am new on tihs site .... 🙏
It's by mistake 😥

You crack me up!!

-Excellent post thanks for sharing
I am a new steemians, maybe i should study first with you, regards know me
https://steemit.com/@movietrailar please follow me
I followed and upvoted.Would you like to follow and upvote me.
DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gifDQmeEhY3iMJiyRhGjAM6aaUDfSuam7F722fD6iwqyWxVBMB_1680x8400.pngU5drhZJbgh8HauKXEXxztDAj5gtKctA.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31