Marriage vs ChildCare Centres

in #wherein4 years ago (edited)

Marriage vs Childcare Centre

之前,和一位單身的朋友聊天,
(或許,我訴苦抱怨了一陣子...)
突然我被問到:為什麼不把孩子送去托兒所,然後去工作,不就解決問題了嗎……?

我想了想,問她:為什麼你不結婚?

我沒有等她回答,就自己分析了:

我能想到的理由大致有幾個,
第一點,
其中有些人找不到合適的對象。
這是最普遍的問題,對吧?
那我不送托兒所的理由也一樣,
我找不到合適的托兒所。

第二點,
有些人找不到可以信任/托付終身的對象。
那我也一樣,找不到可以信任的托兒所。

接著,第三點,
朋友就說:哎呀,很多人都是這樣的,
孩子放托兒所,然後去上班。
我說:那也很多人結婚,你也一定可以結婚。😅

第四,
朋友不放棄,繼續說:放心啦!沒有事的!
隨便一點,不要太執著。
我說:那你也放心結婚去,隨便挑一個,
不要太執著完美。🤪

第五點,
朋友無奈地說:那你不要一直抱怨辛苦...
我說:你選擇單身可以抱怨寂寞,
我選擇自己顧孩子,
辛苦的時候可以抱怨一下嗎?

放心,我們沒有吵架,
已經是幾十年的老朋友了……
我們常常這樣鬥嘴鬧著玩,
這樣的辯論,
能讓大家真正瞭解對方的真實情況,
而促進彼此更深一層的包容!
感謝朋友常常訊息關心我!
我很感謝她,我們也互相鼓勵打氣。

最後,
請問各位為什麼我的孩子那麼愛哭啊??
Why why why?


—————

欢迎大家浏览:

我的自我介绍 Self Introduction

Day 6 Driving to meet the Mr. Fujisan- 2018 Summer of Tokyo

大家好,我是 @pizzapai,按捺不住的披萨,自强不息的派,非常水瓶的披萨,非常三八的派,希望你们喜欢我写的文章。

731238C2-EA28-40E7-9B9E-73721BE0010E.gif

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. #communitycuration03

Thank you! Thank you... appreciate it a lot.

We notice this post has been cross posted to another platform. However, this original post has been awarded for an upvote before you make a copy. We decided to still reward you based on the originality of this post. Thank you for participating in #steem network, and we look forward on your future contribution and original content.

It’s ok, just take it down. Thank you.

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

宝贝哭有可能没吃饱,也有可能是微生素类营养不足,比如钙铁锌,要给宝贝补充一下的

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

对啊……可能吃不饱.... 谢谢你的帮助.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65