每天一篇wherein,天天能吃茶叶蛋

in #wherein5 years ago

#4-3日复盘 #
1、完成
跟进客户/公号推送一篇阅读打卡/公号后台编辑/写一篇电影观后感/英语学习30分钟
2、未完成
《卡拉马佐夫兄弟》阅读/写读书笔记
3、今日小幸运/幸福
晚上小组聚餐的时候遇见好久不见的高中同学
4、今日反思
事情没有顺序和逻辑,专注力不强,看书没有耐心
5、反思改进
培养专注力
6、一句话给自己打气
你要加油呀,不然怎么对得起自己的野心。

来自于WhereIn Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @ceci99! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

你这有点困难,@teamcn-shop,给四两来个茶叶蛋!

Posted using Partiko iOS

所以,得多靠你帮忙呀,保证我有茶叶蛋可吃~

Posted using Partiko Android

我能保证你有鸡蛋壳吃😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

你好鸭,斤斤!

@julian2013给您叫了一份外卖!

@tanlikming 阿力 迎着大雪 推着推车 念着软哥金句:"看见你就好像看见市场上快下市的小青菜,5毛钱一大把。" 给您送来
精装版带榛果 大颗粒 不加价

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex


You win!!!! 你赢了!给你点赞!

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Crypto Exchanges!


Check out our most recent news update.

最近我送美食挺频繁的,
不过也好,
这样就能来到你的帖子了。

从小我就是一头牛,
呼之则来挥之则去的牛,
有一大堆做不完的事情,
我的工作就是待命,
岗位看起来很重,
但也可以很轻,
直到十一年前有一天生了有点大的大病之后,
我惊醒过来,
我是谁?我在哪里?
这就是我的工作?
这就是我的人生吗?

没事,就是发牢骚罢了。

目标比努力重要。

嗯嗯,力哥说的很对。勤奋努力加上选对目标方向,一定会成功!

Posted using Partiko Android

那么好的亲亲亲

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42