You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I think I am going to retreat from steemit a bit ...

in #whenyoudontbelong6 years ago

I am very sorry that you do feel that way. We all feel that way sometimes. It is natural to feel that way even. But you see? Sometimes the concept that noone would care is not true. It was @paintingangels here who showed me the way here. She cared. I care. If you need to slow down it is ok, if you need a break it is fine (any network). But do not think it is people do not care, some will not, some will do. Hope you find a sense of belonging. I bookmarked to read a few poems later.

Sort:  

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Thank you I wrote a larger post <3 to explain some things as it seems I have caused some misunderstanding on the source of my chagrin. <3

I read it, overall it seems that you got upset because an entry to a contest was treated unfairly, right? Well, I do not know much about the topic honestly, except that sometimes we do rush in our decisions. I am a person that sometimes get discouraged easily and I find sad when someone stop sharing things they enjoy, sometimes little breaks to think are not a bad thing, I for example find I was overdoing and I feel slow, some articles take me days, but I must record my music and have neglected. This created so much frustration. Hope the contest issue get sorted out or if only that you can breath deeply over it and let it not trouble you. Best regards.

Sort of but I am over it i just set up a new set of rules for myself and i think I will be better off with them . thank you for caring ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65