Sort:  

I read it, overall it seems that you got upset because an entry to a contest was treated unfairly, right? Well, I do not know much about the topic honestly, except that sometimes we do rush in our decisions. I am a person that sometimes get discouraged easily and I find sad when someone stop sharing things they enjoy, sometimes little breaks to think are not a bad thing, I for example find I was overdoing and I feel slow, some articles take me days, but I must record my music and have neglected. This created so much frustration. Hope the contest issue get sorted out or if only that you can breath deeply over it and let it not trouble you. Best regards.

Sort of but I am over it i just set up a new set of rules for myself and i think I will be better off with them . thank you for caring ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54