Official contests announcement for Whaleshares and Beyondbit !

in #whaleshares7 years ago (edited)

 Dear steemians the fast growing community of Whaleshares demand from us a better organization. At the moment I post in our Discord Chanel  are 1500 members , and become real hard task to keep track on everything  !



We have So many contests , games, and activities!


In order to help you in finding easy the competitions, games and giveaways , I will start a weekly update!

I will post all people who run official competitions sponsored with Waleshares and Beyonbits!

We also start official Whaleshares Contest Chanel in our Discord!

Please submit every contest ,game or giveaway in this weekly post or direct contact me in Discord.

The people involved in Whaleshares , Beyonbit project so far are :   

@officialfuzzy , @fuzzyvest , @jphenderson  , @patelincho , @akrid , @nspart  , @stargarden @alexpmorris , @nepd , @densgirl94 , @thecrazygm , @rawbinhutt @walterz , @manishmike10  + many more....

Today i will post some of the conests and games :

https://steemit.com/beyondbitcoin/@officialfuzzy/beyondbit-contest-new-whaleshares-token-beyondbit-needs-logo-over-1300-sbd-in-rewards

https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@jphenderson/whaleshares-meme-contest-6-last-week-s-winners

https://steemit.com/rpg/@thecrazygm/goblin-ambush

https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@jphenderson/whaleshares-discord-open-mic-night-sign-ups-live-music-on-discord-perform-for-whaleshares

Feel free to submit any other contest in the coments !


            

Dont forget to join us in Discord Whaleshares ! https://discord.gg/RRDzn6c


  


   

                Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                           

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me !

Sort:  

I love whaleshares contests @patelincho and you are doing a great job looking forward to the next hangout.

As usual on Sunday ! See you there !

I though its on Friday...

Fraidey is beyonbitcoin hangout :)

Great, see you on Friday then. When will they be giving the whaleshares freebies for attendance? I havent gotten any.
Pls feel free to see my latest blog post on steemit trading platform. Thanks.

The Whaleshares are given to the people with project , and sure will chek :)

Thanks a lot. I however thought that the whaleshares and beyondbit are given to those who attended and signed the attendance form...I have been attending almost 5 + hours since last month and nothing? hmmmmmm

i guessed the correct amount of jelly beans during class...

Good for you .....

Great info thanks! Sorry I missed out on the Goblin one, that sounds like fun!

It was canseled but today are the rap batles , you can sing :)

Yes, I saw the open mic one, that's really cool :-)

As far i know come also poetry one :)

-Nice post, Thanks for the great information.....

Thank you for visit !

Thank you, perfect timing, I have some ideas and am gonna see if looking for niche can help too. I'll PM you soon

I will check all of this out. Whaleshares was my first minnow support group in my first week.

Stay updated !

I'm Starting a New NSFW Contest later today also.

Cool will add once you post :)

Excellent - Looking forward to the next theme Nico.

Thank you. I am losing track all the time so to have a center resource is very helpful

Yea will be easyer :)

Hi there @patelincho we have recently started a new account that we want to use for curation purposes. We have in fact done quite a few posts. We are currently running one competition but would like to do three per week and then we share some of the best posts that we find. Please check this out.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steemwizards/steemwizards-curation-trail-day-14-and-competition-join-the-magic

If in your competition are Whaleshares as reward dm me in Discord Chanel :)

Hey @patelincho . You're on discord channel by the name of Redqueen?

i have attended the live voice chat with you people. Please tell me some ways to earn whale shares. I really need those but I want to earn them .

Yes its me , from now on we will have a room and you can chek any contest or way to earn Whaleshares and Beyondbits . Just dm me in Discord :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70