Sort:  

As usual on Sunday ! See you there !

I though its on Friday...

Fraidey is beyonbitcoin hangout :)

Great, see you on Friday then. When will they be giving the whaleshares freebies for attendance? I havent gotten any.
Pls feel free to see my latest blog post on steemit trading platform. Thanks.

The Whaleshares are given to the people with project , and sure will chek :)

Thanks a lot. I however thought that the whaleshares and beyondbit are given to those who attended and signed the attendance form...I have been attending almost 5 + hours since last month and nothing? hmmmmmm

You get it full wrong :)

Awwww it hurts!!!! I will need your help / advise in order to get it right, pls...
All the hours invested..awwwww it hurts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70