"Wait.. What?" Another Video Contest - Plus Updates @MrWang

in #whaleshares7 years ago

And The Winners Are...


wait what.png

We only had 1 participant with enough balls, to participate?

Only 1 submission from my #whaleshares video contest and that person would be the incredibly epic but sometimes a little too much epic yet very maniacal and ambitious, @sirlunchthehost who submitted the following video post entitled...

"MrWang Videos" VOTU Contest Entry. Our Reaction Video to @mrwangs " I tanked my token, Big Oops Video "


WangChange.png

That leaves 400 Whaleshare tokens untouched...

So I've decided to extend the contest... and get a little more "edgy."

So for the next 7 days... This contest will now be for the 2 best videos of somebody bashing, "exposing" or just expressing their own personal disagreement for the #Whaleshares project


1qod86.jpg

You only do stuff like this... when you know without a doubt... you're ahead of the game

Whoever the winner might be... you must understand... you are a representative of whichever community you come from. Any misuse or abuse of this Whaleshare token will expose where the REAL collusion is coming from.

So here's the modified prerequisites...

  • The post must be an original video
  • Main hashtag must be #whaleshares
  • Post Title must start with "Whaleshares Sucks because..."
  • 1st place - 300 whaleshare tokens
  • 2nd place - 100 whaleshare tokens

Congrats to @sirlunchthehost for having balls of steel and trolling me to perfection... Once you provide us with your bts account, we'll send those 500 whaleshare tokens your way

As for everybody else... Fire Away!

Till Next Time... Adios Amigos

Sort:  

I got a good Whaleshare bash video cooking. But I will not make the dead line. That OK with me. I will post it anyway, and if you could resteemit, that would be a reward in it self.

s1rlunch is my account name! Thanks!

done.. thanks for participating.. That shxx was hilarious

If you want me to bash it. I'll bash it.

have fun... btw, where were you for the original contest?

Don't think I was.

but i love whaleshares :/

i might have to participate though lol

yep! this is what I was looking for,
I love whaleshares tho,
but I need those tokens, so I might want to participate :)

Good Stuff... everybody check out the first submission, upvote and resteem this fellow douchebag who has

Balls Of Steel

Wow! Nice Post to share! :)
btw I just upvoted your post and also followed u
Can you please follow me back?
please
I post lots of Interesting Things every day...

PS
(ANYONE LOOKING FOR FOLLOWERS PLEASE FOLLOW ME
AND ILL FOLLOW YOU BACK! INSTANT FOLLOW BACK ILL PROMISE!)

Don't beg.

LOL afrikan kids LOL
@sirlunchthehost

Congrats to the winner !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64