"MrWang Videos" VOTU Contest Entry. Our Reaction Video to @mrwangs " I tanked my token, Big Oops Video "

Here is our entry for @mrwangs contest

2017-06-03_09-30-25.png

We Offer You The Sea Quill.

Sort:  

When I first seen this I thought what the f**** is this. But then I remember the contest.

hehe, yessir... brought the action to the doorstep.

I didn't own any wang change, I don't understand what happened. lol. I can laugh with you though, because I didn't own any.

I like the guy, I am confused. ;) This is why I don't invest in a first projects often. lol. Sorry MrWang, I do enjoy you.

nothing to be confused about.. I goofed up and it should be fixed soon.

Your walking a path no other human has walked. If you can fix this, your making history.

dude sarah mclaughlan saves all the dogs eeeeerbody knows it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47