You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whaleshares Minnow Support Contest #4-- Nominate The Most Undervalued Steemians for a Chance To Win Whaleshares! + Last Week's Winners!

in #whaleshares7 years ago (edited)

I want to introduce @vibvir for you. Even though he joined steemit two days ago I met him in the WhaleShares discord. When I have seen his first post I was actually sad that he didn't earn that much money on it, because everybody who is using introduceyourself tag probably made more than him, even though his post shows a lot about him and it is a very detailed post.

I think he is actually very smart and he is a really good artist. Maybe that is why he was on the whaleshares discord as soon as he joined steemit - he knows what is good. :)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@vibvir/who-am-i-answering-the-eternal-quest-painter-illustrator-video-game-artist-animator-photographer-trekker

One of his art. There are a lot of nice images in his posts, everything done by him.

Sort:  

You win! Leave me your bitshares/openledger username to claim your prize.

Hey walrus, thank you very much!

My bts address is sala-zar

Lovin this

aww man !!!! very grateful for this @eirik !!! thank you sooo much !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67