WHALESHARES: Community Challenge

in #whaleshares7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys Chucky here.

This post is in response to @officialfuzzy new community challenge (https://steemit.com/community/@officialfuzzy/whaleshares-community-challenge-whaleshare-prizes-inside)

So Whaleshares has been amazing to me. Ive learned so much ive met some wonderful people made some money its just perfect! I use to work selling cakes on the street before i started getting more into whaleshares(You can check my previous posts- https://steemit.com/unemployment/@chuckyfucky/unemployed-make-the-best-out-of-it)
After i met the whaleshares community i dropped the selling of cakes on the street to strictly keep track of the whaleshares discord (Im a spanish Mod on there) And started to get to know some amazing people. The first person i met was @krazykrista, and instantly i got to know @freedomexists which omg these to humans have given me more than i can expect from anyone. Than i met @steempowerpics and @nutela Which both have amazing skills and are great people all around. With @nutela i have gained quite a bond and he has become more than just a person to me. I also met @akrid who is an amazing human being with such a giving heart!! Also @alexpmorris who has been of great help with various different tasks. Cant forget when i met @officialfuzzy on the hangouts and he invited me to step up to the plate for the first time with my translation proyect.

As you can see whaleshares is more than just a regular community its a group of people with heart in what they do and responsibility to keep things in track, for this i thank you whaleshares and it wouldnt be the same without you.

As stated my bitshares account: ChunkyFunky420
-Cheers

WhaleShares300.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you :-) We have put together such an amazing group of people over the last few months. So happy you are part of the team and I appreciate your efforts with the Spanish community in Whaleshares.

Your welcome dude. Your an awesome person and a very talented individual. Keep up the good work.

Aw man how could I miss this! Your my brother now :"-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05