You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to The Reefs - Week # 1

in #whalepower7 years ago

Sound good sir :) I will, but my wallet empty fr SBD, May I transfer STEEM sir to get standart service?

this is my first entry for this week to PPW1 Code

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@dilimunanzar/a-little-of-historical-my-hometown-lhokseumawe-in-competition-for-xpilar-home-town-or-sedikit-tentang-sejarah-kampung-halaman

Sort:  

Thanks @dilimunanzar , for choosing The Reefs Standard Pre-Paid Service.
The funds are collected for the Curators , it helps them to grow , so they can curate your posts and give you more. Something like a wages for them.
Just use the code , we will curate your posts in the #whalepower Tag.
Don't need to put your link here.
Thanks again for your support, we value it.

Thank you sir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59