Welcome to The Reefs - Week # 1


Welcome to The Reef , this is a Pre-Paid Services.
We have two options here :~
  • Standard Pre-Paid Services $1.00 SBD / Week , with un-limited posting.
  • Premium Pre-Paid Services $2.00 SBD / Week , with un-limited posting.

Ours Services are still much cheaper compare with others.
Due to lack of support by many that consistent using Our FREE Services, We are now charging to keep our labour costing.
This will cover for our time use to curate your posts. We hardly get any donations . We cannot grow to give you more.
We are commit to give to you, when you pay, you are committed to us.

Should you use this services please send your $1.00 sbd or $2.00 sbd to @bullionstackers , transfer into my account.

This will run for 6 days , once pre-paid and use this week code (PPW1) with your Title.

  • Original contents rule still apply.
  • Whalepower Tag still applies for this facilities.
  • #whalepower Guidelines still apply.
  • Our Manual Reading still stand.

  • Your link into this post still apply.

Good News is @whalepower Account Support and Manual Curation is still Free but the % upvotes will be lesser.


Gifts / Donation / Contribution funds send to @bullionstackers to help #whalepower Community Project.


All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.





#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

This was my suggestion to @bullionstackers
I have invested a lot of $$$ in the platform with little return back plus spending so much of my time getting peanuts in curation.
Now starts charging.

Peanuts is part of the curation package , Lol
Going un-notice is another thing. Ha ha
I want my shares too.

I can only imagine how much time you put into manual curation and it is always greatly appreciated. Sending mine now. What is the difference between standard and premium?

The many, many minnows appreciate the work that has been done in WHALEPOWER curation!! And I am all for supporting new initiatives!

So far I am very happy swimming around in the Reef!! From where I am, the water is perfect!

Thank you!

I do not know how to use, but I will try.

Thanks @yoshiko , for choosing The Reefs standard service.
The funds are collected for the curators , it helps them to grow , so they can curate your posts and give you more.

I also appreciate you:D

I have sent 2 SBD to @bullionstackers right now.

Thanks @yasu24 , for choosing The Reefs Premium Pre-Paid Service.
Thanks again for your support, We value it.

I 'm in sir for standart pre-paid service, Thank you so much for being better together with whale power :D

Thank you , We value it.

My pleasure sir :)

Sending $1.00 sbd to @bullionstackers to keep in good standing with the work of #whalepower. Thanks for all you have done.

Thanks @manorvillemike , for choosing The Reefs Standard Service.
The funds are collected for the Curators , it helps them to grow , so they can curate your posts and give you more. Something like a wages for them.

Sounds good.

@manorvillemike
Please Read again the post

  • Whalepower Tag still applies for this facilities.

Sounds pretty fair to me I sent in mine :)

Thanks @tattoodjay , for choosing The Reefs Premium Service.
The funds are collected for the curators , it helps them to grow , so they can curate your posts and give you more.

fully understood and glad to support the curators

Thanks for your support @tattoodjay
We value your Support.

will try, I sent 1

Thanks @prostosun , for choosing The Reefs standard service.
Be sure to Read The Menu, not sure please do ask.

Congratulations on 10,000 posts/comments!
as @em3 put it,
That is a MEGA MILESTONE!!

Hay its really great to see such service and I am interested to use this one.....

I like and love it....
Thank you, success is always for you @bullionstackers.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03