You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to The Reefs - Week # 1

in #whalepower7 years ago

This was my suggestion to @bullionstackers
I have invested a lot of $$$ in the platform with little return back plus spending so much of my time getting peanuts in curation.
Now starts charging.

Sort:  

Peanuts is part of the curation package , Lol
Going un-notice is another thing. Ha ha
I want my shares too.

I can only imagine how much time you put into manual curation and it is always greatly appreciated. Sending mine now. What is the difference between standard and premium?

The many, many minnows appreciate the work that has been done in WHALEPOWER curation!! And I am all for supporting new initiatives!

So far I am very happy swimming around in the Reef!! From where I am, the water is perfect!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63