700 followers: A simple token of appreciation!

in #whalepower7 years ago

Thanks for being part of my 700 followers! @albertvhons

download97a92755_d0_2fPictures_2fScreenshots_2fScreenshot_2017-06-25-09-50-13.png


I thanks a lot to you guys, for following! I give this small token as my appreciation, although i cant give all 700 but i will try to spread it!



download79bcf35c_fsdcard0_2fDownload_2f19238456_1397697066973123_1695752409_o.png

Do you know that by Upvoting others Gives back to you?

Be a curator by upvoting Good contents! Register Here and set voting scale from 1% ton100%!.


THANK YOU FOR HONORING ME YOUR UPVOTES
YOUR COMMENTS & RESTEEM IS VERY MUCH APPRECIATED
follow albertvhons For more!


Sort:  

My man! Good for you bro!

Great work Albert. I have seen you grow and I am proud.

Albert is doing awesome! And thanks @nedspeaks for sharing bits of the 48 laws of power :) I've been meaning to read that book, but your post seems like a great way to get a more condensed, summarized version of it...followed & upvoted ;) Keep up the great work as well

Thankyou so kindly. I meant to 5 a day but as you have shown interest, I will do 10 a day. So in less than a week you will have it all.

Awesome! Sorry I forgot to follow you when I said I would, done now :) Looking forward to seeing more!!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by albertvhons from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post have been Prove Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , comment when ever you can.
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

Congrats and have already followed you - all the best

Thanks for being part of my followers!

Pleasure and all the best to your next milestone

Congratulations kabayan! Keep up the great work :)

Hey congrats man! Your name is one on my list since I started a couple months ago!

This post have been Prove Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , Comment when ever you can.
@bullionstackers @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog - Please Click to Read

Congratulations!

Thanks a lot for your support!👍👍

Thanks for your support!Following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47