How to be a Curator with STREEMIAN CURATION TRAILS?

in #minnowsupportproject7 years ago (edited)

download15be7a8c_d0_2fPictures_2fScreenshots_2fScreenshot_2017-06-24-13-57-06.png


STREEMIAN GUIDE

FIRST, Register an account HERE

SECOND, Verify your account with your email, steemit account by sending 0.001SBD to streemian with memo. Then, link your steemit account or authorize streemian to post upvotes on your behalf.


downloadebc6deaa_d0_2fPictures_2fScreenshots_2fScreenshot_2017-06-24-14-11-12.png
downloadf0c93985_d0_2fPictures_2fScreenshots_2fScreenshot_2017-06-24-14-11-40.png


After your verification and Authorization is complete, Click service, then click fanbase (albertvhons)

adding people in fanbase is making you an avid follower to a certain user, so every time the user you followed post a story, you will missed none and cast your support!


CURATION TRAIL- Here, you can use your account to help curate valuable content on Steem. By joinng a trail, you can support your favorite curators as a follower/trailer that helps raise awareness for this content.

Every curation trail constitues a curator that leads his own trail by voting on the STEEM blockchain. How these curators are trailing, is entirely up to them and they compete on doing a better job than others. This will also influence potential rewards of the trail.

TO BE A TRAILER click service then click curation trail. And at the bottom click Register as Trailer, then click UPDATE Curator!.


Please click Albertvhons-TRAIL and follow and comment your links so i can follow back!


THANK YOU FOR HONORING ME YOUR UPVOTES
YOUR COMMENTS & RESTEEM IS VERY MUCH APPRECIATED
follow albertvhons For more!


Sort:  

I found this post useful but after filling the trailing box here. What do i do next, because i cant find my name on the trailers list

I am sorry to inform you that streemian is not working now for curation trailing!
This previous post doesnt work now for the creator of streemian maybe did not update the website!

If ever you interested also,
A free redfishcoin
From redfish community

Create wallet here https://waveswallet.io
1 redfishcoin is 0.0005 btc now

It seems like streemian is broken. I would love to be a curator people will follow, but I don't think I trust that place.

Streemian has not been updated, so curating with streemian is a RED, its been a month or two that streemian is broken

OK - thank you. So sorry it's not working since I really like the idea!

https://steemit.com/@clixmoney ( I undesrad well ? I have to comment my link here ? ) I joiened everything

i just join the minnowproject but not stremian and steemvoter yet.

I reccomend you to join streemian, then follow minnowsupport there! And follow also me in fanbase

Thats the way should we support the community

surely will, but will it depleted our voting power?

Surely it will, but you can adjust the voting scale from 100% to 50%

Which the section?...i try to setting but no mention in my page

Thank you for a great post.
I've beensearching all over the web for info about as an operator, how do you vote for all? how do you enable it? how to configure? I have been trying for the last 48 hours to configure it with few friends and I cannot get the auto vote thing to work. I will gladly pay for information ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25