DTube Talks - The Art of Zen + Website Announcement

in #wellness6 years ago


Hey DTube It's Your Blockchain Wolf Cartel

Zen is an important philosophy because it allows us to look at the complete nature of life. Life is not a series of events but rather a continuous stream of consciousness. How will you enjoy this short existence?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I used to try and plan everything, but that came with all sorts of expectations
And sometimes with great disappointment
So now, I know where I am going
There's a destination I am heading towards
I have the journey mapped out
But I am not rigid and allow for lessons learnt along the way

That's a very nice place you are at :)

Congratulations @cartel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 13000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I consume about 1500 calories a day when I am trying to lose weight. do you know if that is too much or too little?

I hate bots...🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64