You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dad Banned Me From The Internet 2017-12-28 Thursday

in #welfare7 years ago

I strongly disagree with you. I am 32 years old. I lived in Vietnam working for five years. I have had many jobs in the USA and I know how to take care of myself. The problem is not about me. Personally speaking, I am totally fine. It seems you are missing the point of what I am trying to say and talk about in my video logs and blogs and everything. I have been making videos since 1996 and I am a movie maker and a writer and was a camp counselor for five years and a web designer for two years and I have a resume and I do work and I do so many things. I don't like it when people say I didn't do what I did in my life and stuff. But people will do what they do. But I just want people to know what happens. My life serves as a big illustration, a parable, to raise awareness of bigger things, problems, and more.

Sort:  

I dont know what you are disagreeing with? You made a blog post about how your father is somehow influencing you and you are applying for food stamps. I did not watch your 5 hours of video blogs, but you are posting a huge rant with under #charity, so I am trying to help.
This whole post is about your personal struggles, but then you say - personally speaking, I am fine. I'm confused....

I struggle with priorities. I want to help dad but am not sure if I can. It is confusing for me, too. I am posting all of this for the record for my blog as a reminder of how I was feeling and what I was doing. And it helps add clarity through the reflection. I feel that when people abuse others, we should try to speak out. I feel I am abused and that is part of why I share. Beyond that, I will try my best to do what I can to move on and to contribute to society as I have been in the past. This is not really who I am. I am not the kind of person that sits around and cry and complain and that is not what this is about. This is about a story between a father and a son and that is the main focus for now.

.

But I was disagreeing with yoga. You said I should do yoga. I will continue to write and film videos and stuff. I will not stop doing that. But I like yoga and basketball and I do yoga sometimes but I would not do yoga as a substitution to venting, ranting, rambling rodding, talking, writing, filming, blogging, archiving my autobiography in random rough draft forms as seen in my posts and videos and everything. I will do yoga and stuff sometimes. I will try to make better videos and posts and other things too, but I will also publish and release crazy random rough draft posts, too, which is unprofessional and very hard for people to follow but I feel that I have to or want to publish as much and as often in case I am not able to someday or in case I die someday or in case I forget some of it or in case I lose some of it in case my hard drives and my videos are lost or accidentally erased or something. Writing is a form of therapy as well, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55