You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote! Week #6

in #welcome7 years ago

Hello @reggaemuffin , thank you very much for doing this! I never win anything but here is my submission and hopefully you will at least enjoy some of it :)

Introduction Post

I believe that my first post is by far my best, as I talk about my ups and downs in my life and fight for financial freedom which I recently achieved.

Second Post

My second post is the beginning of my Weight Loss Journey, I will be making a daily post talking about my weight loss progress. As time get by and I get more use to using Steemit my long term goal is becoming one of the best Fitness Author on here.

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64