Hello Steemit Community! So Glad To Finally Be Part Of This Amazing Platform :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Introduction Video | Hello everyone! =)


My name is Wilbert, am 26 years young. I was born in Dominican Republic, Spanish is my main language, English is second. I love my family, my beautiful son Liam, working out, and learning new things!

Say Hi Liam! Your Daddy is famous!


Fun Fact: Liam is going to be 4 months in 4 days!

What Do I do For A Living!

I've been doing Internet marketing, at least trying to, since a very young age. I came to the United States when I was 15 and with desires to help my Mom and other relatives back in my country I started looking into on how to make money online. Needless to say I was scammed multiple times, but I never lose hope!

I spent over 3 years just reading and taking action. I failed multiple times, but I never lose hope, nor did I ever thought on quitting as my desires and goals were pretty clear since day 1. Fast forward to 18 years old me, I'm now making somehow decent money for someone my age, roughly $4,000+USD per month. My biggest mistake back there was stop taking action, so my websites, which were ranking on Google dropped and I stop earning money.

I had to get a job and was depress for a long time regretting my stupid mistakes, but on the side I was doing my Internet marketing stuff by now earning around $1-2K USD per month + my shitty jobs.

Fast forward to August 2016 was my breakthrough! For the first time in my life I earned over $25,000 in affiliate sales in a single month! I wanted to quit my job, but I knew I had to be 100% sure. So I kept my job, but was putting all my free time into my Internet projects.

April this year, I found out about Ethereum, and got into cryptocurrency. My plan was to buy and hold Ether so I invest $10,000 in to it. Later on I decided to give trading a try, until day I've earned over $120,000+ thanks to cryptocurrency trading! I have a Spanish Youtube channel with 4,500+ subscribers and growing by the minute in which I'm preaching about cryptocurrency, and now about Steemit!

Another Fun Fact: I quit my job last month :)

My YouTube subscribers love me as I do giveaways in which I give them cryptocurrency. My first giveaway was handing out 15,000 NEM/XEM coins to 115 people and oh man, doing that felt so good in my heart! Second giveaway was 2,000,000 Ecurrency Coins split in 100 people, so 20,000 coins for each winner which are always selected at random to be fair to everyone.

Call me crazy, but after my first giveaway, it seems like life is giving me 100x what I give out to my subscribers and people that I dont even know. I believe in Karma, Law of Attraction, and in taking massive action every single day!

What I'm Going To Be Posting In Steemit

Like I said, fitness is one of my passions, so most of my post will be about my Weight Loss Journey, I'm already working in a daily post serie in which I'm going to be sharing my weight loss progress, what I'm eating, workout routines, etc

Final Words

Didn't plan on this post to be this lengthy! I hope that at least 2 people enjoy reading all this, have a wonderful day everyone and thank you for taking your time to reaching the end of my post!

Sort:  

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/self-upvoting-is-no-longer-allowed-what-would-be-the-consequences-what-would-be-the-benefits

Thank you very much! will be taking a look for sure! :)

Hola! Bienvenido a Steemit.

Awesome story Wilbert!

It's great to hear your success with crypto-currencies. I've just started to get into crypto in the last month or so. Just followed you. I may watch your Youtube channel, as I am learning Spanish.

Good to have you here.

Thank you very much! Here is my Spanish Steemit/Youtube channel @dineroconopcion for whenever you would like to check it out :)

Welcome @Wilbertphysique to Steemit :) Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Thank you very much for following me @mekong :)

Welcome and wow that's a great introduction. Your baby is soooooo gorgeous too. You will love this place, I feel sure. Following you now and I have resteemed your article. Have a blessed day!

Thank you very much @sallybeth23 ! :)

Welcome to Steemit! Good for you, posting a video in English!

Thank you very much! :)

Welcome to Steem @wilbertphysique I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much Mr.bot! I love bots :)

WELCOME
AND
ENJOY:D

Thank you bro :)

Hi there Wilbertphysique :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Nice to meet you as well! :) Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit! Great introduction post. It sounds like you've had a lot of interesting business experiences so far. Congratulations on getting to quit your job recently!

Thank you very much! And yes I have :)

Bienvenido a steemit @willbertphysique! Que bueno que no dependas de un trabajo. Te sigo para ver el proceso de pérdida de peso. Mucha suerte!

Gracias amiga! Hace unas horas respondi la pregunta que me hiciste en el dia uno :)

Si lo vi. Gracias! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95