You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote! Week #5

in #welcome7 years ago

Hi there,

I recently started a project on collecting and sharing movie stories/ movie watching experiences. Today I wrote up this post on a film that I watched yesterday.

We are looking for people who want to share their stories with us/ the world.
The following post written by me - although it is kind of meta - can be seen as an example of what we are looking for:

https://steemit.com/movies/@vincentnijman/our-favorite-movies-i-think-this-is-the-beginning-of-a-beautiful-friendship-not-my-favorite-movie-but-the-quote-seemed-fitting

Can you write or do you have a story to tell and you want to share it (audio is also a possibility) with an audience, feel free to reach out to me.
We aim to bring personal movie stories into the world :)

Kind regards,

Vincent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79