You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote! Week #5

in #welcome7 years ago

Thanks for inviting me to your competition. As far as I can see I'm fulfilling at least the technical requirements to participate.

Here is my entry: https://steemit.com/adventure/@tomtrader/24-hours-on-steemit-let-the-adventure-begin-a-newbie-s-first-impression-and-why-a-robot-is-managing-my-agenda

Have a great one!
Best
T.

Sort:  

You're not alone in that sentiment. I am also less than a month into this and just posted my sentiments against such people.https://steemit.com/disclaimer/@philosophist/disclaimer-to-vote-and-follow-swappers

Hi @philosophist! I'm just starting so really brand new to everything. Thanks for commenting my post!
I have just one question if you permit: which sentiment do you exactly mean? I actually didn't want to be "against" somebody here. Maybe it's just a misunderstanding. I followed your link but can't find a relation between my post and yours. You say that you don't like people that just follow others to be followed, correct? That's surely an interesting topic I still haven't thought about.
Best
T.

Ugg, my bad. I think I was trying to reply to someone else but the moving around of posts after I upvote got me lost. I replied to the wrong person/comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68195.23
ETH 2703.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78