You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote! Week #2

in #welcome7 years ago

Hi everyone, to start with I did what I needed to in order to fulfil the requirements. I’m posting here not for the reward, as life though me to enjoy the little things. I would like to show you my latest post:
https://steemit.com/writing/@suranel/rpg-s-relict-of-the-past-or-an-unexplored-territory

It’s about a long forgotten RPG games. Why it matters to me ? Well it’s been over 14 years since I started to play all kind of RPG scenarios with my friends. Throughout this time we learned about different mechanics, get to know each other and made ourselves trust each other. There are so many pros of playing Role Playing Games it is sure that another article will be out soon. So if you’re interested to get some dope knowledge of this topic I invite you to an unforgettable journey. Be sure to follow and stay tuned ;)

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80