You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote! Week #3

in #welcome7 years ago

Hey steemit!
Feels great to be here :)
For introduction I wrote "A music Story" which you can find here:
https://steemit.com/music/@sidibeat/a-music-story-ep01

I thought it might be telling more about myself to share a story with you than to just post some random facts about me.

Music is my passion and together with my brother I started this channel to share our thoughts and memories with you.

I don't want to restrict myself on any kind of topic. I also like programming and just talking about things that go around in my mind.

But for now I only posted some music and storys about music. There are still plenty of ideas that haven't been thought yet.

https://steemit.com/music/@sidibeat/gorrilaz-feel-good-inc-sidibeat-cover

Follow me, get to know me and we can start some kind of collaboration :) I'm always happy to get to know new interesting people. And I'm happy that steemit offers such great opportunities doing this.

Greetings and good vibes
Malick Sidibe
Sidibeat :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46