You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote! Week #3

in #welcome7 years ago

Hey and hello! My name is Robert, I am from Germany and this is my third (3th) day on Steemit. My username represents my mission in life.

As I have never been able to set deep roots in a particular place myself I am now on the quest to spread my roots all over the world connecting people and communitites. That's the Rooting of the Robert.


So far my bordercrossing movements brought me to Thailand, India and soon to China all in which I did not just travel but was involved in different projects I am now going to recap with the help of steemit.

My first post, besides the introduction one, deals with my first steps in Thailand. Up to that point I did not know that what happened at this occasion would be the theme of my Thailand-time: https://steemit.com/travel/@rootingrobert/english-camps-in-thailand-are-different

( ゚ヮ゚)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93