You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote! Week #3

in #welcome7 years ago

WOW! this is so cool. This is what i love about Steemit. The community is truly amazing, i have had so many questions, and more experienced users have been totally 500% helpful!

I do qualify on all of the points above, and I'd like to enter my #introduceyourself post, as I think it would be nice for other Steemers to read it and see if we have the same interests! Here's de link! https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@princessmewmew/welcome-to-the-jungle-princess-mew-mew-is-on-steemit

Sort:  

I enjoyed your intro post. Creativity and cats! Love both! We currently have 4 cats and I have had 8 total over the years.

Thank you so much for checking out my post! Means a. Lot!

Hey Vinnu, thanks so much!! I tried the thing with #banjo and #minnowsupport and... IT WORKED 🎊🎉🎊🎉🎊!!!

Great post! Mind if I ask what the the thing with #banjo and #minnowsupport means?

Hi love! Basically @banjo and @minnowsupport are bots on the discord app that will upvote your post for you. Check out @vinnu s post above, he explains it step by step. AND IT IS AWESOME!

Great, thanks so much! Upvoted

… love it … so funny! :D

Steemit is so neat! I can tell we both like cats 😺 haha nice posts!

Hi, I read your post, and make an upvote.. great post! see you around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39