You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote! Week #5

in #welcome7 years ago

Interesting post. I am currently attempting to invest with a small amount of capital and I like to hear different opinions on what's happening in different sectors.

fyi, I think the brackets are breaking your link up above. For markdown here, your links are automatically changed to clickable with no extra syntax necessary. If you want a link to be inside of text to something you want to share, like "Check out my post!" you want to put the text in brackets followed immediately with the link inside of parentheses, like this:

 ["Check out my post!"](https://steemit.com/fiction/@philosophist/tale-of-the-beer-tycoon-really-short-story)
Sort:  

Good luck with your investing project. I am also a professional trader and my advice to you is first to invest in your education. There is no substitute to this. Learn from real traders and not "educators" and "analysts". They don't have a clue about the markets and risk management. Fingers crossed for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39