You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote! Week #3

in #welcome7 years ago

Hello!

New to steemit and I joined in hopes of finding a place to fit in.
I wrote about being creative in my first real post. Living life with BPD has made things difficult with many ups and downs, but one thing I can always turn to is my arts and crafts. I love to create new thing and try new projects. My daughter has inherited that trait and loves to be creative as well. We love to make things together, as well as working on projects of our own. I could in a sense say my soon is creative as well. He loves gaming and wants to create his own games.
Because of my shyness and social anxiety, most of the time my creative side is only seen by close family. Hopefully, steemit will give me a chance to share this side of me with even more people.

My post: https://steemit.com/life/@philogyny/being-creative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47