Welcome to my corner of Steemit!

in #welcome7 years ago (edited)

tzoo.blog_.Norway.090915.jpg.jpg

I'm a Swedish dude on a journey towards success and freedom.
I'll make posts about cryptocurrencies, music, marketing/promoting, science, psychedelics and much much more.

I'm glad that you, and no one else but YOU found your way here!
Throw me a follow and I'll follow you back!

Let's see what Steemit's about, together to the top!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @p1r :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in our giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


You want to welcome others too? Give your Vote to new users: http://steemgreet.bitballoon.com/


See what this is all about: https://steemit.com/@reggaemuffin/steemgreet-motivate-new-users-who-just-joined

Welcome to steemit

Use the introduceyourself and introducemyself tags for greater exposure👍

Thanks alot dude! :)

Hello, Swedish dude. Cant say I'm with you on the psychedelics, but the rest sounds good. I'll follow and see what you have to share.

Welcome to Steem @p1r I have sent you a tip

Congratulations @p1r! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Congratulations @p1r! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you!

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66512.58
ETH 3313.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68