You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote! Week #4

in #welcome7 years ago

Yo peeps, I'm a newbie that's keen to use Steemit as a way to share my thoughts, talk about cool stuff, and practise my comedy.

My second post was going to be a movie review of Wonder Woman (which I really enjoyed), but it ended up being a review of movie reviews 🙊 This came out of the post-movie processing I encountered as I struggled to validate my opinions. I would love to hear other people's perspectives on the topic:
https://steemit.com/wonderwoman/@orangejelly/my-thoughts-on-my-thoughts-on-wonder-woman

For those that are just here for the bants and would rather not go all deep/philosophical/inception-y, my intro post is probably more your style. Check it out here:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@orangejelly/introduce-yourself-they-said-it-ll-be-fun-they-said

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53