You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote! Week #5

in #welcome7 years ago

Hello dear Steeminions! :)
Here is my introduction post:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nicklovesdrums/hello-steemit-nick-is-verified-and-in-the-game

I never wrote anywhere so much about me (and my childhood) before, but I did it today, because I think greatly of this community! So much good content and friendly people in one place ... I am very excited to be a part of this community!

Peace and love,
Nick J.

Sort:  
  • Wrote a second post with original content about a topic that matters to you.

IOW, it needs to be a post that isn't your introduction. You can edit the link into this post once you have one to submit. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85