You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote! Week #3

in #welcome7 years ago

Brand new on here, and my head is exploding with ideas! What an interesting community / concept ....

I wrote about staying relevant --you can read the post here . As someone who moved around a lot (at age 25 I had not lived in the same place more than 18 months), fitting in, and being relevant are sometimes painful situations to overcome.

As I get older and the pace of change boggling even the most adaptive minds, staying relevant is now an every day challenge -- but one I welcome with enthusiasm. Because it's just perfect for someone like me who thrives on exploring, adapting and .... living!

Steem is just PERFECT for me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77