You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote! Week #3

in #welcome7 years ago

Hey everyone, Just starting out on Steemit here.
My name is Jake, im from Toronto, Canada. And right now I'm in Ecuador, soon to be backpacking my way to through Central America, eventually to be living at and working on building a vegan community / fruit forest in Belize.
Going to be posting a lot of my pics from traveling and adventures - joining me will be my sidekick travel gnome Gnorman, I get a pic of him in all the best spots I visit.
IMG_0325.JPG
Also interested in putting out some health and nutrition related content - lots of fruit, spirituality, veganism, and possibly some alternative media type stuff.
I've got lots of stories, photos, opinions, and knowledge to share, and would love to see the same from others!
The post that I was most excited to share so far was my birds eye view pictures from above the famous Cambodian temples!

https://steemit.com/photography/@joblessjake/cambodian-adventures-2-temples-from-above

Check out my posts so far to see if you're interested, and follow if you wanna keep up! Thanks for reading !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86