Cambodian Adventures #2 - Temples from Above

in #photography7 years ago

Some shots I took on my trip to Cambodia a few years ago on this crazy aircraft called a microflyer (see pic).

Enjoy ! If you like these pics, follow me and check out my other ones from the same trip and others!

IMG_0395.JPGIMG_0369.JPGIMG_0360.JPGIMG_0371.JPGIMG_0392.JPG![IMG_0381.JPG]

Sort:  

Wonderful to see and ancient site in the landscape. So few people take pictures of the surrounding area!

Thats a good point, the rest usually does get overlooked huh? thanks!

Super cool, always wanted to go there, temples look amazing!

Thanks so much, definitely worth a visit!

@joblessjake, those aerial shots look awesome. Pretty impressive that you can fly and take photos at the same time. Keep the pics coming! following

Haha I only wish, I wasn't actually the pilot but that would be really impressive. Tons of photos coming up soon! Thanks!

Nice pictures, I'm following you now :)

Appreciate it ! lots more to come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74