You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote! Week #5

in #welcome7 years ago

I'm still a little lost on how things work here but I'm sure in a few weeks I'll have the hang of it! I'm still new, only been here six days and the limit for this says seven so I'm sneaking in hahaha... https://steemit.com/baby/@jennypottuh/excited-to-be-an-aunt <--- basically I'm gonna be blogging about my daily life :) Which personally I think includes some decent amateur photography. Its what I use my instagram for as well. Sooo that is why the topic is important to me. Anyway, figured I'd better get this done :) lalalala and lalala haha :) byee now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95