You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Giveaway - write your first post and win a whale-vote! Week #3

in #welcome7 years ago

Hi, i am Neel from India. I'm an optimistic person and love to read new technology related stories. I like Macro photography, tinkering with cellphones, using different Linux district, and learning new stuff. I heard about steemit some time back but somehow ignored at that time, but stumbled upon again a grabbed the opportunity to become a member of the steemit family. I have written the bow post on Gimp which I like to use a lot as a powerful photo editing software. I hope you will like my post.

https://steemit.com/photography/@dreamzchm/i-use-gimp-since-i-don-t-have-money-to-buy-photoshop-do-you-2017622t205058805z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39