Sort:  

Friend, I've been busy golfing.
I see you have nothing better to do than assassinate me. I disagreed with your opening statement about the exit scam. Get a life.

Lmao. So you have time on discord but not on here, makes sense. Also, two (as opposed to "all these questions" ) rhetorical question at that, because I already know that a: there aren't any true questions, like there aren't any false questions, because only statements are true or false and b: I already know not to extend any kind of "respect" to something that doesn't warrant any such respect directly because of the acts that I mentioned.

I'll follow up on your discord though, and repost the undoubtedly idiocy on here, it's hilarious as all fuck that there's more time on another platform, away from the immutability of the blockchain than on the immutable blockchain.

@baah

Asking facts with them is useless, take this post as reference.

I went to the esteem discord right after I commented and he never showed up, needless to say it seemed like no one there was for "team weku" and a couple people also thought they were scammers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50