My weight loss journey #4

in #weightloss6 years ago

enter image description here
enter image description here

I can't wait to tell you guys!!! I hit 70kg this morning!!! I was around 79.5kg in September last year!!!

I did 3 - 5 times of Tabata exercise (2 or 3 sets each time) per week. The weather is freezing cold until next week but this is not an excuse not to do exercise.

It will be very challenging this month cause Chinese New Year and my girlfriend's birthday are in this month.

I can feel myself a bit stronger than last year. And normal plank and push up cannot satisfy me. So I get some inspiration from Jeff. It helps me to trigger more muscle than just doing normal plank and push up.

But I need to confess, I eat a little pack of chips everyday after my lunch......I'm still thinking of the alternatives. Almond and nuts would be a good alternatives.

My work before:

My weight loss journey #3

My weight loss journey #2

My weight loss journey

One more thing, if you like my work please Resteem, Upvote, Follow @victorshek and Comment!


Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/lchaim2life
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/lchaimleathercraft
Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/lchaimleathercraft

If you wanna buy me a cup of coffee you can tip me through: BTC / ETC / ETN:

BTC:1HHAYy1e3a6kUzHGgHFiDsg566copkVApM

ETC:0xd73802a7862550d1f57d1bfd8099a505b4bf2062

ETN:

etnkGQ3pMFdi6BktUFwv1iNQXSBa2GhgJWytwjRkKKSEccuCSMJi1fib3pCBN5nrxXiRbiDoyxyhuXtC5Jy2HJ2X8L4DmKbiwg

Sort:  

Well done!
Just finished writing a post about weight loss and diets.
Did you know there are 20,000 books on weight loss in Amazon?
Here is a link to my post

Just read it, can't wait for your next article!

welcome! to the steem room!

That's an unbelievable improvement. Congratulations on your milestone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20