My weight loss journey #3

in #weightloss6 years ago

Most of the people are focusing on their 6 packs. I had the same thought too. After I watched Jeff's video instead of 6 packs obliques are also very important to train up. Even if your body fat level is high, it is quick to see the result when your obliques are strong.

Don't forget to eat clean, give up candy, snacks and alcohol

For Breakfast, I give up going to Cha Chaan Teng (茶餐廳), the food is oily, salty and expensive so I decided to cook pasta with dumplings as breakfast everyday. It is healthier and cheap. I will drink a box of milk when I return to the office (~10am). I will start felling hungry around 2pm.

For lunch I will have pasta and dumpling again......

I will have 3 portions of vegetable, 2 portions of meat and 1 portion of rice for dinner.

Drink enough water (2 - 3L / day)

Beware of the sports drink, they have high level of sugar content, so water is the best drink after workout. For me, I reckon drink more water cause I have high level of uric acid...... T_T

Sleep well

8 hours of sleep is very important, your body need time to fix and to grow muscles. Take a look at the video below:

enter image description here

I just hit 70.3kg today!!! I was 79kg 4 months ago!!! My body fat level is 20.2% now (~25% before).

Exercise, I prefer tabata exercise cause it saves time.

Thanks for watching!

One more thing, if you like my work please Resteem, Upvote, Follow @victorshek and Comment!


Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/lchaim2life
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/lchaimleathercraft
Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/lchaimleathercraft

If you wanna buy me a cup of coffee you can tip me through: BTC / ETC / ETN:

BTC:1HHAYy1e3a6kUzHGgHFiDsg566copkVApM

ETC:0xd73802a7862550d1f57d1bfd8099a505b4bf2062

ETN:

etnkGQ3pMFdi6BktUFwv1iNQXSBa2GhgJWytwjRkKKSEccuCSMJi1fib3pCBN5nrxXiRbiDoyxyhuXtC5Jy2HJ2X8L4DmKbiwg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has checked the text of this post and it appears original!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy. Please note, it only checks the text component!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20