My weight loss journey #2

in #weightloss7 years ago (edited)

enter image description here

I hate people just talking without taking any actions. You quicker you start working on something the quicker you will get the result.

Last time I mentioned I started my weight loss program since September last year. You can see what I did here:

https://steemit.com/weightloss/@victorshek/my-weight-loss-journey

This week, I did Tabata exercise 3 time a week. Keep eating clean, drink plenty of water (~3L per day) and sleep well.

enter image description here

I think I can do Tabata exercise tomorrow to next Tue cause last 2 week I rest a lot.

Weight is not my concern, my concern is losing fat. How can you accept yourself to have 14kg in your body? I don't wanna be a Michelin man that's not me......

enter image description here

I wanna be him!!! Jeff Cavaliere!!!

enter image description here

He is my favourite youtuber!!

Things won't change over night, so if you are losing weight like me, you need to change your diet habit. Drink water instead of Coca Cola, Tea, Coffee. Stay away from deep fry and oily food, say goodbye to chips. I don't care my weight in short terms, all I know is I'm going in a right track.

I'm not telling you should live like a ascetic or eat like a rabbit. You can still hang out with your friends and having a big meal (sometimes). But just bear in mind to have at least clean and light meals the next 2 meals to balance a bit. You need to eat right proportion and enough varieties in order to turn on your body to lose weight. So don't be stupid that try to skip meals. You will eat more later.

One more thing, if you like my work please Resteem, Upvote, Follow @victorshek and Comment!


Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/lchaim2life
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/lchaimleathercraft
Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/lchaimleathercraft

If you wanna buy me a cup of coffee you can tip me through: BTC / ETC / ETN:

BTC:1HHAYy1e3a6kUzHGgHFiDsg566copkVApM

ETC:0xd73802a7862550d1f57d1bfd8099a505b4bf2062

ETN:

etnkGQ3pMFdi6BktUFwv1iNQXSBa2GhgJWytwjRkKKSEccuCSMJi1fib3pCBN5nrxXiRbiDoyxyhuXtC5Jy2HJ2X8L4DmKbiwg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @victorshek to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18