๐•ฅ๐•–๐•’๐•ž๐•™๐•ฆ๐•ž๐•“๐•๐•– // 10th March 2k18 // saturday is here and finally poppet is here today.

in #weekends โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

We are literally time travels right?

Hard to believe itโ€™s finally saturday, all the days have blurred into one big epic long day it feels like it this week, I know Iโ€™ve made a bunch of progress on projects that I didnโ€™t plan to look at this week and dropped the ball on some others, feel like the weird weather threw us.

Iโ€™ve kinda built a rod for my own back this week taking on a bunch of other projects to help others out but thatโ€™s ok, tomorrow after lunch Iโ€™ll set about recording the video, Iโ€™d hoped that I would get it done this morning but I just had the worst sleep so I ended up getting up late.

When Bella gets here we will switch it up, I know she went to a party last night and then swimming this morning so Iโ€™m guessing sheโ€™s kinda worn out, not only that she has other activities tomorrow, I know sheโ€™s ten so should have the energy but she might just wanna recharge today.

Had a few people already say they will buy a t-shirt from the store which is lovely, feels good to have people have your back and support your ideas and projects, I know dayle is really keen in making a bunch of designs and Iโ€™m really interested in exploring the different products.

Got an additional power pack this week to be able to power up my backup drive, I tried one of the led light ones when I first got them and it worked and so I booted it up and was greeted with all the neatness I had done on it, lots of stuff I had forgotten about to go through improve on and probably blog about, lots of ideas in the concept stage.

I have to have that mental background hum of progression otherwise Iโ€™d go crazy just trying to unpack the extensive and overwhelming at times feelings of being a human being with the potential to do and shape anything I set my mind too โ€” within that is the problem thou, there is just so many things to be done or be concerned or involved in.

Iโ€™m confused with cryptocurrency at the moment โ€” itโ€™s super volatile, man, it was dropped and now itโ€™s up at $9300 again, litecoin just under $200 at $185 (yes I bought on the dip!) and DASH has restored back to $512 from a low of $458 yesterday (yep bought that dip too!) โ€” our beloved STEEM and SBD is doing itโ€™s best to get back to $3, letโ€™s hope it can do it over the coming months, I certainly feel the ecosystem needs a kick in the butt! :)

Best thing about today is that I know Iโ€™ve got 48 hrs before we are back into exercise and swim mode again so know matter how much computing and course prep I do I know Iโ€™ll be in that pool getting a good swim out to start the week properly, really need to order the bits for podcasting next week and get some video in the bag otherwise this course is never getting made!




pinterest epic wins pinboard โ†’ brand advocate for nokia, 1000heads, verisign โ†’ won vloggie for node666 (san fran 2006) โ†’ television for time team history hunters 1999 (burton on trent) โ†’ sold me.dm to evan williams in april 2011 โ†’ went to phil campbell, alabama to help raise money after tornado ripped up the town (was on sky news, bbc news)โ†’ CNN for sxsw 2013 about austin south by southwest event โ†’ video chat with robert scoble from rackspace โ†’ music video can you spot me? โ†’ won the digital derry contest for 5k euros โ†’ crowdfunded digital signage concept called pi street โ†’ now living life through digital blockchains.

Sort: ย 

Enjoy your time this weekend dude ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

Good job, buy the dip! I forgot dash though, oh well, next dip.

Have fun with your daughter and I hope you get recharged!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69