You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Freewrite

Your freewrites are some of the best I have read. I loved this story and the twist at the end. I keep coming back to see what else you have written!

I featured you in my Magical Monday post today. You absolutely deserve it. You will receieve 10% of the SBD thay the post makes. Keep up all of the hard work!! You can check the post out by clicking here.

Sort:  

Oh wow, thanks a lot @magicalmoonlight! This is such a great encouragement to me 💗 I love freewriting, it makes my imagination fly! Glad you enjoyed the stories, I'd like to see myself improve so that I can write better too. Freewrite pushes me to write diligently 😊

You're welcome, you are doing amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72