You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lilylivered, a Weekend Freewrite

A great story, humorous and entertaining.
It's so true that

the world has a lot of hate in it. Everybody thinks it's the other guy doing the hating.

Like freereign, I believe that all politicians are dirty and that power is never a means but an end.

Again, well done. I really enjoyed this.

Sort:  

I always deeply appreciate your support of my stories!
Hey check this out. I think you might like it.

Leave a comment on that post in rhyme
and a rhymebot responds in kind.
Prizes galore
be a minnow no more
be showered
with power
not gore

Love it!!! Be a minnow no more

You chose the same line I did when I Facebook shared this post!
"Honey, the world has a lot of hate in it. Everybody thinks it's the other guy doing the hating. Just be sure you see hate in yourself when it is there, and turn it to love."
Now I'm trying to pare it down for the Twitter share. :) You just did that for me, @deirdyweirdy. Thanks!
Great freewrite as always, @owasco!

You shared me on Fedbook? I wonder why I didn't see that. But thanks! Gotta go check that out.

Twitter, too!
And in a post I posted today - my belated "Yarn" freewrite. :)

#Fedbook - I love it! All the surveillance - not just Facebook's algorithms, but lurkers and "friends" and data collectors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83