Sort:  

Yes!!! We need some sex with all that murders and stalkers and stupid ex-husbands around!!
Hoping that you are having a wonderful day!! Of course, you want to write!! We knew that and here is your next prompt 😘

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-220-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-mice

Damn, @mariannewest you're getting fiesty! :) I guess we'll have to see what the excitement does to two people trying to behave ;)

@mariannewest WAIT JUST A MINUTE... you say we need some sex in the story and then you give me MICE???

Lol.

hahaha - they can be the interference LOL

Hahahaha You are too much. :)

what in the world?? this is even more horrifying than I thought it would be!
lol! now I feel like I'm going through this thing for the cop and I don't want to! I don't trust that guy either, no cop cares that much. very creepy indeed!

You know, I did get a feeling that the cop wasn't a great guy... but I don't know. Maybe he's as good as he seems. Some men do find that one woman who makes them care. ;)

a male that you don't know very well is as good as he seems??
lol! well THAT would be a first!
can't wait to find out though.

Well, I married one of them 24 years ago! ;)

what? a cop or a man?

Just a guy. I'd say he was probably way closer to being arrested by a cop than becoming one.

lol! that's hilarious, have you done a post about that too?

Wellll... I have done a post about how we met.

If you need a quick synopsis, let me just say this. Tonight we were driving home from the Open Mic night at the coffeehouse when I told Patrick that we each needed to write our own versions of our “how we met” story and he kind of laughed.
Then from the back my son (who is 22) says, “Well dad thought he was going to get some head and got you instead.”
Annnnnnd… well. Um. He’s not wrong. (and yes, our kids know this about our story now that they’re older.)

You can read our not-so-romantic meeting story and I'll probably post about our DEFINITELY not-romantic wedding next month for our anniversary. :)

I also have to add that I'm kind of shocked to find someone who is more cynical about men than I am!

haha! takes one to know one! no, most men I know are great but
I think 75% of men are basically pigs. that's been my observation
but I hope the percentage isn't really that high. but I think it probably is. I'll ask my wife.

My husband and my sons feel the same way. I suppose they would know, since they see a different side of most guys than I do. Now that I think about it, they are definitely just as, if not more cynical about men than I am.

with good reason!

They are pretty smart guys. Especially my sons. They take after their mother that way. ;)

Just kidding, they're smart like their dad, but they are savvy like me!

This is crazy good @byn! I'm so intrigued by it :)

Time for a few more bits of the story!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67