You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unexpected Guests: The Hunted (w/Synopsis so far) Part 13

in #weekendfreewrite6 years ago

Wellll... I have done a post about how we met.

If you need a quick synopsis, let me just say this. Tonight we were driving home from the Open Mic night at the coffeehouse when I told Patrick that we each needed to write our own versions of our “how we met” story and he kind of laughed.
Then from the back my son (who is 22) says, “Well dad thought he was going to get some head and got you instead.”
Annnnnnd… well. Um. He’s not wrong. (and yes, our kids know this about our story now that they’re older.)

You can read our not-so-romantic meeting story and I'll probably post about our DEFINITELY not-romantic wedding next month for our anniversary. :)

Sort:  

lol! wow. and also a "not-romantic" wedding?
oh man that has to be hilarious thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66