Closed New Giveaway and Winners from my first WeedCash Giveaway

in #weedcash5 years ago (edited)


image.png

Winners picked and prizes sent post out tomorrow

Hello,

A few days ago I did my first giveaway post for WeedCash tokens. You can check it out if you are not aware of what WeedCash is. In general, it is a new token on steem engine that is used on Weedcash site it works a lot like steem but with a few changes. For starters, you are only supposed to post about WeedCash or Marijuana related post. It can be about stocks, laws, using, medical, the list is pretty long. But don't post just normal stuff using the tag or you might get downvoted by users. The giveaway post also goes over how to post and stake tokens so be sure to check that if you have not idea what this is.

Now for the Winners. I said I was going to only give out 2 Weedcash but my giveaway got a lot of support to anyone that asked for a Weedcash token is going to get one.

@mistakili, @steemstreems, @moncia90, @chireerocks, @akomoajong, and @laxmanmah congrats I sent the tokens over a few moments ago.

20190519 14_27_50Win 1 WeedCash — Steemit.png

Now that you have a token make sure to let me know when you post so I can support you with my vote. You should also join the discord so you can talk to them about any other questions.

As a member of the @ContestKings I plan on adding a WeedCash Giveaway into my weekly giveaways. I will follow our no upvote, no resteem, and no follow required to enter the contest.

This week the prize is 5 WeedCash Tokens or 1 SBI share. Just tell me what you would rather get. I will pick one winner for each prize at random.

Winners will be picked after the WeedCash post-payout in 4 days.

image.png

Sort:  

Here's a 100% upvote from the @contestkings community.

If you run a contest and need support click here to connect with us today!

SBI pls

This post is supported by @tipU upvote :)
@tipU voting service: instant upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Weedcash please

@stever82, Thank you so much.

I've already posted my first blog on Weedcash some days back. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm entering again for more Weed please 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Weedcash

Posted using Partiko iOS

I enjoy smoking cannabis

Appreciate man...thanks

can winners enter again?

Yes, you can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38